Contact us:  1 (360) 801-8566

                            (844) 717-0642

Building Links between Offices of emergency management, Childcare, and the community for Kids Safety

Duane Hagelgans

Chairperson of the Board. Associate Professor at Millersville University, Millersville, PA

Robert Patchin

Board Secretary and Treasurer, Active Duty United State Navy Officer, Bremerton, WA

David "Schiffy" Schiff

Board Member, owner of The Schiff Group, Rockville, MD

Heather Beal

Board Member, BLOCKS Corporate President and Chief Executive Officer, Bremerton WA

Cindy Swearingen

Board Member, U.S. Department of Education Readiness and Emergency Management for Schools Technical Assistance Center (REMS-TA) and FEMA Emergency Management Institute Instructor.

Howard Pierpont

Board Member, The Disaster Preparedness and Emergency Response Association (DERA) board chair and FEMA NDRS Community Recovery Assistance Crew Leader.

## STOP REFERRER SPAM RewriteCond %{HTTP_REFERER} semalt\.com [NC,OR] RewriteCond %{HTTP_REFERER} buttons-for-website\.com [NC,OR] RewriteRule .* - [F]